Board of Trustees


Mr David Ferguson Headmaster  B.A.(Hons), PGCE, PG Dip
Mr Andrew Nicoll Chairperson  B.A,,LL.B,LL.M (Lond)
Ms Melinda Bennett
 PGDipEdLd, B.Mus (1st Class Hons), GDip Tchg, Cert.Ed.Tech, Linking Minds Scholar
Mr Philip Harkness
BBS-Accounting, DBS - Finance ,CA
Mr Jimmy O’Brien
 NZCE – Electrical
Mrs Euphymya Lavelle
B.Com, CA (Australia/New Zealand)
Mr Chris Simcock

Mrs Keryn Russell Staff Trustee B.Com, Dip Grad (Economics), Dip SecTchg
Felix-Foxx Burnell
Student Trustee
Mrs S White Board Secretary, Headmaster’s EA


Back Row:  Felix-Foxx Burnell (Student Rep), Sandra White (BOT Secretary), Andrew Nicoll (Chairman), Euphymya Lavelle, David Ferguson (Headmaster), Front Row: Jimmy O'Brien, Keryn Russell (Staff Rep), Phil Harkness, Melinda Bennett.  Absent from photo Chris Simcock

Board of Trustees Meeting Dates for 2019

(Note - dates are subject to change.  Email [email protected])

Wednesday 30 January  

Wednesday 27 February

Wednesday 27 March

Wednesday 8 May    

Wednesday 29 May  

Wednesday 19 June

Wednesday 31 July

Wednesday 28 August         

Wednesday 25 September  

Wednesday 30 October       

Wednesday 27 November  

Wednesday 4 December (Social Function)